School Directory

Principal:
Mr. Salvatore Frieri



Assistant Principal:
Mr. Christopher Manfredi

 
 
Staff Member
Department
Email Address
Adams, Claire 3rd Grade c.adams@schoolsofwestfield.org
Albano, Lisa
ELS 1:1
 
Antico, Julie LLD 1
Bahl, Julie
Vision Specialist  
Baker, Carrie
ELS  
Bates, Ellen LLD II
Bell, Bridgette Special Education Office b.bell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bitzas, Katherine 3rd Grade k.bitzas@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bligh, Barbara
OT Assistant
b.bligh@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bolivar, Liz Health l.bolivar@schoolsofwestfield.org
Burke, Elaine
Library
Butera, Barbara Kindergarten
 
Cameron-Stotz, Kristen 4th Grade k.stotz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Choe, William Band  william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Coach, Lynn Resource Room 1 l.coach@schoolsofwestfield.org
Conroy, Rebecca 1st Grade r.conroy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cook, Tyler Music tyler.cook@schoolsofwestfield.org
Delevo, Jeff Custodian
 
Ducat, Abigail
DLP  
Fitzgerald, Sandra
Nurse s.fitzgerald@schoolsofwestfield.org
Flaherty, Liz Health Supervisor
l.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Foley, Sarah
ELS-5th s.foley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Frieri, Salvatore Principal s.frieri@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gaylord, Cynthia
5th Grade
c.gaylord@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gengler, Kristen
School Psychologist
k.gengler@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gilliken, Samantha
DLP  
Greaney, Eileen
Speech  
Gurley, Victoria DLP  
Haldopoulus, Cathleen
Literacy Assistant
 
Hall, Kristen
1:1  
Hall, Sandra
ELS 1:1
 
Hamel, Mary 5th Grade m.hamel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Harris, Liz
2nd Grade
e.harris@schoolsofwestfield.org
Irving, Karen 1:1
 
Isler-Wallander, Lori Art l.isler-wallander@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Jimenez, Mickey
ELS  
Kaddy, Monica Kindergarten  
Kamal, Heather
Behaviorist h.kamal@schoolsofwestfield.org
Keough-Huff, Christine School Adjustment Counselor c.keough-huff@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerpelman, Karen
OT k.kerpelman@schoolsofwestfield.org
King, Nina
Physical Education
n.king@schoolsofwestfield.org
LeBlanc, Marlene Kindergarten 1:1  
Lujan, Reina 1st Grade reina.lujan@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Lukina, Elena DLP  
Manfredi, Christopher
Assistant Principal
c.manfredi@schoolsofwestfield.org
Manley, Susan
Kindergarten
s.manley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Marshall, Natasha
DLP  
Martell, Stephanie
4th Grade
s.martell@schoolsofwestfield.org
McGillicuddy, Wayne
1:1
 
Miller, Russell
Custodian

Moorhouse, Katherine 2nd Grade
k.moorhouse@schoolsofwestfield.org
Murray, Kimberly Special Education Team Leader k.murray@schoolsofwestfield.org
Musterait, Debra Learning Center
Nevarez, Denisse
DLP  
Newell, Kenneth
Custodian
O'Neill, James Autism Consultant j.oneill@schoolsofwestfield.org
Orzolek, Julie
5th Grade
j.orzolek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Parent, Susan
ELS
s.parent@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pitoniak, Florence
LLD 1:1  
Popielarski, Marie
Secretary m.popielarski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roselli, Christy
3rd Grade c.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roy, Hannah Kindergarten h.roy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Secondo, Christine
DLP
c.secondo@schoolsofwestfield.org
Slowik, Alina
Kindergarten
 
Smart-Tettemer, Valerie
Technology Specialist v.smart-tettemer@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sparks, Jennifer
4th Grade
j.sparks@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stober, Cindy Cafeteria c.stober@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tanguay, Barbara Cafeteria  
Wagner, Amy
Kindergarten a.wagner@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wagner, Susan
LLD I
s.wagner@schoolsofwestfield.org
Webber, Carleen ELS

Wippert, Katherine 2nd Grade k.wippert@schoolsofwestfield.org
Yesu, Deb
ELS