School Directory

Principal:
Mr. Salvatore Frieri



Assistant Principal:
Mr. Christopher Manfredi

 
 
Staff Member
Department
E-mail Address
Adams, Claire 3rd Grade Teacher c.adams@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ayr, Susan 1st Grade Teacher s.ayr@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bahl, Julie
Vision Specialist j.bahl@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Sullivan, Kelly Reading Coach k.osullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bates, Ellen LLD Paraprofessional e.bates@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bell, Bridgette Office Paraprofessional b.bell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bitzas, Katherine 3rd Grade Teacher k.bitzas@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bligh, Barbara
OT Assistant
b.bligh@schoolsofwestfield.org
Booth, Alicia Spanish Bilingual Paraprofessional alicia.booth@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clark, Leslie Health Teacher la.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org
Burke, Elaine
Library e.burke@schoolsofwestfield.org
Butera, Barbara Kindergarten Paraprofessional
b.butera@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pirog, Donna Health Teacher d.pirog@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cameron-Stotz, Kristen 4th Grade Teacher k.stotz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Chouinard, Deborah 3rd Grade Teacher d.chouinard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pietrosanti, Jessica Band Teacher @schoolsofwestfield.org 
Coach, Lynn Resource Room Teacher l.coach@schoolsofwestfield.org
Conroy, Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher r.conroy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cook, Tyler Music Teacher tyler.cook@schoolsofwestfield.org
Delevo, Jeff Custodian
 
Ecker, Debra Special Education Supervisor debra.ecker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fitzgerald, Sandra
Nurse s.fitzgerald@schoolsofwestfield.org
Frieri, Salvatore Principal s.frieri@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gurley, Victoria DLP Paraprofessional v.gurley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bacon, Jill
Literacy Assistant
jill.bacon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Russell, Cheyanne
Special Education Paraprofessional cy.russell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Harris, Liz
2nd Grade Teacher
e.harris@schoolsofwestfield.org
Healy, Brendan ELS Paraprofessional
brendan.healy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Horton, Debra 2-4 ESL Teacher d.horton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Irving, Karen Special Education Paraprofessional
k.irving@schoolsofwestfield.org
Isler-Wallander, Lori Art Teacher l.isler-wallander@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Jimenez, Mickey
ELS Paraprofessional m.jimenez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Johnson, Nicole Speech Language Pathologist Assistant nicole.johnson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kaddy, Monica Kindergarten Paraprofessional m.kaddy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Keough-Huff, Christine School Adjustment Counselor c.keough-huff@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kerpelman, Karen
Occupational Therapist k.kerpelman@schoolsofwestfield.org
King, Nina
Physical Education Teacher
n.king@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kubic, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher j.kubic@schoolsofwestfield.org
LeBlanc, Marlene Special Education Paraprofessional
mar.leblanc@schoolsofwestfield.org
Liquori, Hannah ELS Paraprofessional hannah.liquori@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vadnais, Melissa Math Coach m.vadnais@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lukina, Elena DLP Paraprofessional  
Manfredi, Christopher
Assistant Principal
c.manfredi@schoolsofwestfield.org
Manley, Susan
Kindergarten Teacher
s.manley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Marshall, Natasha
DLP Paraprofessional n.graham-marshall@schoolsofwestfield.org
Martell, Stephanie
4th Grade Teacher
s.martell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Miller, Russell
Custodian

Moorhouse, Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher
k.moorhouse@schoolsofwestfield.org
Murphy, Christina  2-4 ELS Teacher christina.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Murray, Kimberly Special Education Team Leader k.murray@schoolsofwestfield.org
Musterait, Debra Special Education Paraprofessional
d.musterait@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nevarez, Denisse
DLP Paraprofessional d.nevarez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Newell, Kenneth
Custodian k.newell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Parent, Susan
K-1 ELS Teacher
s.parent@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Connor, Sandra
1st Grade Teacher s.oconnor@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Perchak, Jennifer K-1 ESL Teacher jennifer.perchak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Popielarski, Marie
Secretary m.popielarski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Preuss, Katelyn Special Education Paraprofessional
katelyn.preuss@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clark, Alyssa Behaviorist  aclark@futureshealth.com
Roselli, Christy
3rd Grade Teacher c.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roy, Hannah Kindergarten Teacher h.roy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Laplante, Caroline Speech Language Pathologist claplante@futureshealth.com
Secondo, Christine
K-4 DLP Teacher
c.secondo@schoolsofwestfield.org
Slivca, Elena Russian Bilingual Paraprofessional elena.slivca@schoolsofwestfield.org
Slowik, Alina
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
a.slowik@schoolsofwestfield.org
Smart-Tettemer, Valerie
Technology Specialist v.smart-tettemer@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sparks, Jennifer
4th Grade Teacher
j.sparks@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sporbert, Rachel DLP Paraprofessional r.sporbert@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stober, Cindy Cafeteria Manager c.stober@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wagner, Amy
Kindergarten Teacher a.wagner@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Neill, Nancy
LLD Teacher
n.oneill@schoolsofwestfield.org
Webber, Carleen ELS Paraprofessional
c.webber@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wippert, Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher k.wippert@schoolsofwestfield.org
Arno, Sohair
ELS Paraprofessional sohair.arno@schoolsofwestfield.org