School Council

Munger Hill School Council Members:

Salvatore Frieri, Principal  --  413-579-1420 - s.frieri@schoolsofwestfield.org

Christopher Manfredi, Asst. Principal  --  413-427-7209 - c.manfredi@schoolsofwestfield.org

Nicole Argiro, Secretary/Parent  --  413-572-6520 - nicole.argiro@schoolsofwestfield.org

Chrissy Colbath, Parent  --  413-388-9013 - ccolbath77@gmail.com

Michele Douglas, Parent  --  413-250-7082 - michelerdouglas@gmail.com

Christine Keough-Huff, SAC  --  413-262-3101 - c.keough-huff@schoolsofwestfield.org

Nina King, PE Teacher/Parent  --  413-348-5258 - ninaking79@gmail.com

Christy Roselli, 3rd Gr. Teacher/Parent  --  413-427-9066 - c.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org

SY '19-20 Meeting Dates:

Weds. November 13  6:30-7:45pm  --  Agenda:  Purpose of School Councils & Election of Council Members
Weds. January 15  3:45-5:15pm  --  Agenda:  School Improvement Plan & Budget
Weds. March 18  3:45-5:15pm  --  Agenda:  PBIS & Technology
Weds. May 13  3:45-5:15pm  --  Agenda:  State Testing, End of Year Activities, & Transition Plans